TGIF, my little readers. Today is day 11 of 365!

Firstly, concerning the title of this blog, I couldn’t think of a word beginning with “F” that meant two….so that’s why double is in parentheses. Sorry to ruin the lovely alliteration with a “D”.

Our computer system at work has been down all day. That’s fun. I also forgot my backpack with my school books in it this morning. Thankfully Scott was able to drop it off just now so that I can work on that stuff this afternoon. Otherwise, this day would have been a total washout. I’m looking forward to going to the gym this afternoon, and then I’m off to drop my thank you card at Flannery and then to petsmart to get dog food and doggie toothbrushes/toothpaste. Don’t cha know I’m so looking forward to brushing 4 dogs’ teeth?

Still keeping my fingers crossed for the job. Hope all you readers have yours crossed for me as well 🙂

Have you all here in NY noticed the weather today? It is absolutely gorgeous outside! There’s a fantastic fall breeze blowing, the sun is shining, and the sky is blue! My lucky husband gets to go play in a golf scramble this afternoon while I’m stuck here in this office dungeon. If only I had a window. Which brings me to today’s photo. There are actually two (hence today’s blog title).

Beautiful Fall Sky

Beautiful Fall Sky

Plump shadow (I'm wearing a pullover. No judging)

Plump shadow (I'm wearing a pullover. No judging)

So, I think I’ll make that beautiful sky pic my desktop background. That way I can pretend I have a beautiful window to gaze out of whilst studying. I guess I should get on that. Enjoy your weekend everyboday and stay tuned for episodes 12 & 13 this weekend!!

