Groundhoggy

Groundhoggy

I have noooo idea what I’m writing about tonight. I feel like I had a pretty uneventful day, really. I got to sleep in this morning, I had breakfast and gave Bosley his doggie pills, and then Scott and I headed to West Point. We went to the post wide yard sale in search of bar stools and green scrubs. We came home with two couch pillows costing us a whole entire dollar. Wooo Hooo! We also went to the commissary. We happened to drive past the bike rodeo on our way in. I still haven’t figured out what a bike rodeo even is. Anyone know and care to enlighten me? This afternoon I dropped off the thank you letter I wrote to Flannery and checked on eyeball kitty. She had her drain taken out this morning and got to go home. That makes me really happy!! Yay for eyeball kitty! I also finally soaked off my fake nails. Can I just say that that is the most boring unfun stinky hour I’ve ever spent? And my poor poor nails are now paper thin. 😦 I’m going to work on that though. This evening Scott and I went to his concert in Peekskill. It was a really good concert. Props to Brian and his acordian solo! You did  a great job. Now we’re home and it’s 10:30 and I’m cooking dinner. A pretty unexciting day, eh? Well…on to today’s picture. It really has nothing to do with anything. I just like it. Hope it makes you smile on this Saturday night!  See ya’ll tomorrow!

