H to tha E to tha Y, my fantastic readers. Today is day 13 of 365!!

I surely hope everyone’s Sunday has been as productive as mine.I’ve done laundry, dishes, cleaned Levon’s & She-ra’s aquarium, reorganized and cleaned my laundry space, helped Scott work on his man cave (it’s looking really awesome!!), went through some of the boxes we still have in the basement, found and put out my fall/Halloween decorations, cleaned the guest room (for my guest), made a batch of vegan chili, baked some zuchinni bread….oh yeah, and I made a zuchinni-o-lantern BEFORE I made the bread. I had a dream about it last night, and I wanted to see if it could be done. So I tried. And guess what? It actually worked!! So without further ado, I give you the photo(s) of the day:

Zucchini-o-lantern without candle

Zucchini-o-lantern without candle

With candle :)

With candle 🙂

So what do you think?? Sorry today’s blog is so short. I’ve got to finish getting things ready. One of my bests (Lily) is coming over tonight!! Have a good Sunday night and I’ll see ya’ll tomorrow!

