It’s day 23 of 365 my crazy blog friends. I hope you all had a very wonderful Wednesday.

Mine was pretty much a regular work day with a surprise phone call from Signature Performance this evening. I won’t go into detail about that but someone is definitely on my shit list. I’m guessing you read this so you know who you are. P.S. Your scheme didn’t work.

We had a good night tonight at the bar with our friends. We even made some new ones. I missed some of our friends that didn’t show up tonight though, and i’m pretty sure I had too much beer. My stomach is telling me that right now actually. So I think I’m going to head to bed.

Before I go though, I’d like to remind you all that our Recipe Redo Contest is currently taking place over on our vegan blog, so you should check that out. If you like to cook, you could enter the contest! So go ahead and do it 🙂

Today’s picture I took while waiting for Scott to pick me up from work this afternoon. Enjoy its simplicity. I like the colors. Have a good night and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!

fly, fly away

fly, fly away

