It’s day 35 of 365, peeps. Happy or not so happy Monday to you!

So yeah, today was definitely a Monday. Uber tired this morning when I got up. Worked mega hard all day. Kept almost nodding off in the middle of said work because I was so tired. Tummy ache still. Boo. I also kept thinking about that poor, beautiful cat all day, and that his owner was a giant douchebag. If I knew who he was, I would find him and kick him in the shin. I almost hope he gets diabetes and that his wife says she wants to euthanize him because she doesn’t want to be bothered with taking care of him.

Oh, and then I got pulled over leaving work today. Luckily, I didn’t get a ticket, just a warning. Whew! And NOW my friend just texted me to tell me her pup died. She has enough bullshit going on in her life without this happening too. And Scott has my car so I can’t go and try to comfort her. Kendra, I’m sending you happy thoughts right now. I hope you can feel them.

So, I think I’m going to wrap this up. I’ve got a date with a box of natural dark auburn hair dye because more silver seems to be popping up…which is completely inappropriate for someone my age. Then if I make it, I’m going to watch House and call it a night. Today’s photo is another snapshot of Kate Moss. I took this yesterday at work. She said she wanted to be a witch for Halloween. I’m glad I could deliver. Enjoy and I’ll see ya’ll tomorrow.

Love the hat, dear!

Love the hat, dear!

