It’s day 42 of 365, readers 🙂 Definitely a Monday.

I’m gonna make this one short and to the point tonight because I’m going to try to get as much sleep as I possibly can. Tomorrow is going to be a long day!

So Walter has discovered a new trick. He can now open the guest room door. And then he goes in there and takes every single stuffed animal down off the shelves and lays in the middle of them. He doesn’t tear them up or anything. Just plays with them. So I took a picture of him in the middle of them.  And then I tried to tape the door shut so that he can’t get in there any more. I’m guessing he could if he really tried, but it should at least give us enough time to catch him before he gets it open. So here is my Walter, the bear.pig.dog. Enjoy his cuteness and I’ll see y’all tomorrow.

Walter Schmalter

