It’s day 52 of 365, animal lovers! I hope you had a wonderful Thursday!

Well. I did it.

I adopted a kitten that I met at the animal hospital even though I said I wasn’t going to. She was so purry and cute and I loved her when I met her. Remember garbage bin cat. That’s her.

I filled out an adoption application today which is supposed to take 48 hours to process, and they had it completed in 45 minutes. Scott and I went to pick her up this afternoon. I gave her a bath when we got home because she was still a bit oily from the salad dressing. I feel like she’s so tiny…she’s only 3 months old. She purrs constantly. She doesn’t have a name yet though. We’re still working on that part. She and Scott and I are watching Parks and Recreation in the bed right now 🙂

Anyway, here are a few photos of tiny no name cat. Enjoy them and I’ll see you tomorrow!

 

 

Wet kitty

SkankbuddiesMega cute no nameNotice the earhawks

