It’s day 54 of 365, weekend friends! I hope you had a fabulous Saturday!

I worked 8-6 today at the animal hospital. Within the first 2 hours I got blood on my scrub top bad enough to have to take it off and wash it. We also lost a dog today. He seemed to be doing better, and then when Des went to check on him, he was dead. It was crazy. Other than that, not a whole lot went on today at work, just typical stuff.

After work, Scott took me out to dinner at Yobo, which was delicious! And then we came back home and played with Fred…who is currently in my lap trying to get my attention.

Today is also my Granny’s birthday! I wish I could have been there to celebrate with her. I did send her a birthday card earlier this week though 🙂

On to today’s pictures: We’ve been sharing the guys’ bathroom at work because our toilet in the ladies room has been broken. Matt has been complaining about it, so we thought we would make it a nice bathroom for both genders to share.  Enjoy the redecorated bathroom and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!

sink

Lovely pink crepe paper streamers. Notice the Hello Kitty bag with tampons.

mirror

bows, floral arrangement, body sprays, and of course, Edward and Bella

throne fit for a queen

a flower, hunky guys, lace, and potpourri!

