It’s day 85 of 365, folks.

Happy Tuesday evening to you all. I’m currently lying in bed about to crash. I’m glad Scott and I decided not to watch Harry Potter 6 tonight after all. I would be very sleepy with it right about now. So what did you guys do today?

I woke up this morning and decided to clean, so Scott and I worked on the house for a few hours. Then Kristen and I went to see New Moon Finally. I enjoyed it, and it was nice to get out with Kristen. Then I took a short nap and headed off to work. After work, I went to Target to buy Harry Potter 6 and some more wrapping supplies and then to Taco Bell to grab some bean burritos for dinner.  I don’t have very much to say tonight. Just that I’m glad to have come home to a clean house and a husband and pets that love me. I’m heading of to dream land now, but before I go, here’s a picture of a cute little Maltese that broke her leg today. Christy did her hair and we decorated her cast with hearts and a star. I did the star. Enjoy and have a great night!

*Today’s picture deleted for confidentiality purposes*

