It’s day 90 of 365, ladies and gentlemen, hobos and tramps, cross-eyed mosquitoes and bow-legged ants!

#1, I’m finding it difficult to type on my laptop with this sore, new tattoo and a cat that keeps trying to get in my face.

#2, I’m really tired. Scott and I just ate bean burritos and watched the season finale of Dexter. I have to say I’m a bit disappointed, but I won’t spoil it for those of you who haven’t watched it yet. I worked 12-8 today and thankfully missed all this nasty weather that we had today. It had pretty much stopped raining by the time I got off work tonight. Apparently it was dreadfully icy though.

Not so much happened at work after I got there. I guess I missed all the fun stuff because everyone seemed a bit harried when I came in. The computers were down because people were working on them and there were emergency office visits out the butt. We had a blocked cat that couldn’t pee…and apparently the poor thing has a host of other issues going on including possible tape worm. I feel so bad for the kitty! And Rocky is still there, a really sweet Siamese kitty. I’m not sure what’s going on with him, but he’s sick and depressed. I cuddled him and sang him a song today to cheer him up, but I don’t think it helped much. And Finn is still there, so I got to hang out with my big buddy as well. But that’s pretty much it.

Today’s photo of the day is a drawing that Jess made. She uses it to describe moody cats and puts it on their cages. I like it. It makes me laugh. Enjoy it and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!

