It’s day 113 of 365, hump-day pals!

I am tired. I have a headache. Probably from staring at my computer screen for most of the day and being all stressed out about running heroics for the first time using my new spec and rotation (this is World of Warcraft talk for those of you who don’t play) and being stressed from the dryer not being delivered on time and AGAIN being told that it wasn’t going to come today after I was already reassured once this morning that it was…I got a phone call early this morning saying that someone was coming on Saturday instead because of a fluke in the computer system. I was really really angry until they explained what happened and promised they would have it out to me before 6. 6pm came and went and no dryer…so I had to call Lowe’s back to find out what was going on. Apparently the contractor was delayed at another job and had one of his guys come back out and install it for me. He just left about 20 minutes ago. But hey, at least my work clothes are finally in the dryer so I’ll have something clean to wear to work tomorrow, lol.

So now, Scott and I are in bed. He is reading. I’m finishing up this entry and I’m going to read a bit as well. Today’s photo is of the new dryer of course. Nothing fancy like the ones you see on tv, but I bet it will dry my clothes way faster than the old one. Enjoy it and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!!