Ok…So I’m really mad. I wrote this blog entry once already today and apparently my iphone ate it. I’m not really sure what the deal is, but I guess I have to try again. It was longer, but it’s not going to be now that I’m about to fall asleep.  Basically, I wanted to say that I was sorry for getting behind and not having pictures for the last couple of days. To make up for it, I would like to share 7 pictures!! Some from Kera’s birthday party last night, the flowers my mom and dad sent me and Scott for Valentine’s day, the awesome new ring I bought, and I guess that’s about it. I’m pooped! Kera, Marissa, and I went to a romance party at Brid’s Closet tonight, and then we went to Applebee’s. I’m going to go to bed now because I have to work tomorrow, but enjoy the pictures!! See y’all tomorrow!

