Sorry I missed yesterday’s blog, my friends! I was out living it up, haha. Not really, but I went to a bachelorette party and didn’t get in until around 3 this morning. First stop was TGI Friday’s followed by dancing at Primetime. I had fun, but was ready to get home when I did.  I took a shower and was about to go to bed when I found Kaylee eating wall spackling from it’s tub…So, instead of going to bed, I had to call poison control to make sure she wasn’t going to die because the spackling contained both ethylene glycol and formaldehyde. I finally got to sleep around 4, but had to wake up a few times during the night to check on her. She came to work with me today too, so I could keep a close (yet sleepy) eye on her. She’s fine though. It hasn’t seemed to have bothered her at all.

So, pictures for today and yesterday are of the beginning of the party at TGI Friday’s and Kaylee being all girly at work with me today. I’m going to go eat a little bit and then probably go to bed before too awfully long. Enjoy and I’ll see y’all tomorrow!

